Go to Sleep, Little Farm

Go to Sleep, Little Farm

$8.99 USD

In the tradition of Margaret Wise Brown, Mary Lyn Ray presents a hushed book about the rhythm of the natural world on a small farm as all creatures prepare for sleep. Artist Christopher Silas Neal's classic illustrations quiet even the most restless little night owls with familiar childlike imagery and the comforts of routine. This padded board book is perfect for sending any child off to sleep with sweet dreams.